Follow

How do I cancel a guest?

There are no cancellations within 48 hours of the meal start time. This is to protect hosts and prevent them from getting burned after shopping for ingredients! 

To cancel a guest: 

When guests contact you, the host, you can cancel them directly from your meal at your discretion. 

To cancel them, you would go to your host portal

Once on the portal page, you will see a list of your meals. Choose "VIEW GUESTS" 

 

Next to each guest, there is an "X." Click the X to delete from your guest list, and be sure to let your guest know! 

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk